AFRIKA
Our distribution partner in Africa

Algeria
Vapropharm S.A.R.L./ Merinal
52 Av. Souidani Boudjemaa 
Algiers


Telephone
: +213 (0) 23 92 04 28 30/ 31/ 32/ 33/ 34
Fax: +213 (0) 23 92 02 20
E-Mailinfo@merinal.com
Website: www.merinal.com

Egypt
Omega Pharma
2091 Omar Bin El-Khatab St.
Meiraj El-Maadi
Maadi
Cairo


Telephone: +20 2 447 22 50         
Fax: +20 2 226 748 12
E-Mail: ph.fouad@omega-egy.com 

Ghana
Adepa Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
Kimberly Avenue
Okaishie
Accra

Telephone: +233 21 664832
Fax: +233 21 664073
E-Mailadepa@opeibea.com.gh

Libya
DS-Medical Dat Alsawary
Bab Eiazezia no 1p.o Box 2736
Tripoli

Telephone: + 218 21 361 4114
Fax: + 218 21 360 1444
E-Mailinfo@datalsaware.com.ly
Websitewww.dsmedical.ly

Marocco
Biocorp
16, Rue El Bouhtouri
Quartier Gauthier
Casablanca

Telephone: +212 - 5 2248 7216
Fax: +212 - 5 2248 7994
E-Mailbiocorp@menara.ma

Nigeria
Thompson & Grace Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
7, Moronu Maduagwu Street
Off Alhaji Masha Road, Surulere
Lagos


Telephone
: +234 803 313 1500 / +234 809 313 1500 / 09099984573
E-Mailtgrace@thompsonandgrace.com 
            enquiry@thompsonandgrace.com
Websitewww.tgpharmaceuticals.com

Rwanda
Kipharma
B.P. 263, 
Kigali

Telephone: +250575234
E-Mailkipharma@rwanda1.com

South Africa
Trinity Pharma (Pty) Ltd
Oval Business Park, Wanderers Building
Cnr Sloane & Meadowbroock Close, Bryanston 2194
P.O Box 68687 Bryanston / Johannesburg 2021

Telephone: +27 (0) 10 594 5610
Fax: +27 (0) 12 664 2452
Website: www.trinitypharma.co.za

Sudan
Abugarja Pharma Co
Block No.4 – P.O. Box 1132- Building 22
Khartoum

Telephone: +249 (0) 155 260636
Fax: +249 183 (0) 153996876
E-Mail: abugarjapharma@yahoo.com

Tunisia
Baby World Sarl
4, Rue Beni Hilel 
2037 EL Menzah 5

Telephone: + 216 71 236 080
Fax: + 216 71 238 182
E-Mailbaby.world@planet.tn