MIDDLE EAST
Our distribution partner in the Middle East

Bahrain
Wael Pharmacy W.L.L. 
P.O. Box 648
Manama

Telephone: +973 17 537707
Fax: +973 17 532 192
E-Mailsales@waelpharmacy.com 
Websitewww.waelpharmacy.com

Iran
Nezmin Saba Mode Qeshm
Office/Flat No. 6, Building No. 1
South Iranshar Ave.
Tehran


Telephone: +98 21 8832 2805 
Fax: +98 21 7741 3894
E-Mailinfo@nezminco.com

Iraq
Bait Al-ataá for General Trading an International Agencies
Al-Battaween Q. 101, St. 21, Building 37
Baghdad 

Telephone: + 962 65510 632
Fax: + 962 65510 635
E-Mailmam@safapharm.com

Israel

Meditrend Marketing 2004 Ltd.
Kibbuts Glil Yam 46905


Telephone: +972 99544130
E-Mail: sales@meditrend.co.il

Jordan
Al-Sharq Al-Sarea Trading Company
PO Box 840747
Amman 11184


Telephone: +962 6 4646071
Fax: +962 6 4620567
E-Mail:  asas@accessme.com.jo
Webhttp://www.sharqsarea.com 

Kuwait
Al Sanabel Al Thahabeyh Trading & Cont. Est.
Al Murqab, Al Kabir Awqaf Complex
Mubarak Al Kabir St.
Blk.#3, Area #37
Bldg.#14, 3rd Floor, office #2
Kuwait City


Telephone: +965 2 2413795
E-Mailsanabel@sanabelkw.com

Lebanon
Droguerie R. Pharaon & Fils S.A.L.
Pharaon Bldg
Pasteur Street , Medawar Quater
Beirut

Telephone: +96 1 1 56 57 58
E-Mail: zaza.sabeh@mercuphar.com.lb 

Oman
Ibn Sina Pharmacy LLC
P.O. Box 682
Postal Code 117 Wadi Kabir
Muscat

Telephone: +968 24822108
Fax: +968 24813472
E-Mailinfo@ispoman.com 
Web: www.ispoman.com 

Palestine
Azzouni for Trading & Services
Al-Adel St. 
Saed Alden Bld
Nablus, West Bank


Telephone: +972 9 23 77231
Fax: +972 9 23 77240
E-mail: rashid@medipalco.ps 

Qatar
Al Hilal Medical & Trading Co. WLL
P.O.Box 12857
Doha


Telephone: +974-487 2290 
Fax: +974-486 0360
E-Mailahp@qatar.net.qa 

Saudi Arabia
Gulf Trading Corpation Ltd.
Al Kashoggi Bldg., 10th Floor
Dahran Street
Al Khobar 311952

Telephone: +966 3 898 5001
Fax: +966 3 895 1631
E-Mailho@gtcl.com.sa 

UAE
City Pharmacy
Sh. Hamdan Street
Al Obtaiba Bldg.,
9th Floor
Abu Dhabi


Telephone: +971 2632 3016
Fax: +971 2632 7147
E-Mail: cityphrm@emirates.net.ae